Teenage Time Killers will release their debut album, Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 on July 31. The group was created by Corrison of Conformity’s Reed Mullin, producer John “Lou” Lousteau and My Ruin’s Mick Murphy, and has a list of special guests as long as your arm. (Don't believe us? We've listed the special guests below.) The collective has already released two songs, the blistering “Hung Out to Dry” featuring Dave Grohl on bass and the punk leaning “Barrio” featuring Alkaline Trio’s Matt Skiba and Bad Religion’s Brian Baker. And now, the group has unleashed their third offering, a tune called “Ode to Sean Hannity.”

This track premiered on Noisey and clocks in at just under a minute and 30 seconds. It combines spoken word and punk beats with the vocals of former Dead Kennedys frontman Jello Biafra. It basically hits you over the head, makes you smile and then ends. Thank goodness for the replay button. Have a listen to the music above.

Mullin explains the inspiration behind the song as follows: “I saw John Cleese from 'Monty Python' on an episode of Keith Olbermann's old MSNBC show a couple years back, where he happened to read his poem ‘Ode to Sean Hannity’ aloud. It was f--king hilarious—the rhythm, or cadence rather, and biting political comedy sounded just like a song Jello & the Dead Kennedys would have written back in the old days. So, when we were getting our original 5 songs together for what later turned into Teenage Time Killers, I put Cleese's poem to music, asked Jello to sing it, he said ‘yes’ and the rest is history.”

You can pre-order Teenage Time Killers' Greatest Hits Vol. 1 now over on iTunes and on their merch page. It comes out July 31.

Teenage Time Killers Special Guests:

Lamb of God‘s Randy Blythe
Slipknot / Stone Sour‘s Corey Taylor
Foo Fighters‘ Dave Grohl + Pat Smear
Clutch‘s Neil Fallon
Dead Kennedys‘ Jello Biafra
Alkaline Trio‘s Matt Skiba
Bad Religion‘s Brian Baker
Fear’s Lee Ving
Fireball Ministry’s Jim Rota
Prong‘s Tommy Victor
Mondo Generator’s Nick Oliveri (ex-Queens of the Stone Age)
Red Fang‘s Aaron Beam
Eyehategod‘s Mike “IX” Williams
Goatsnake’s Greg Anderson + Pete Stahl
Articles of Faith’s Vic Bondi
Sacred Reich’s Phil Rind
Righteous Fool’s Jason Browning
Corrosion of Conformity’s Mike Dean, Woody Weatherman + Karl Agell
BL’AST’s Clifford Dinsmore
My Ruin’s Tairrie B. Murphy
Brujera’s Pat Hoed
Samhain’s London May
Blatant Disarray’s Mike Schafer
Municipal Waste’s Tony Foresta
Chaotic Justice’s Trenton Rogers
The Ghost of Saturday Night’s Johnny Weber