After a summer tearing it up on the Mayhem Festival, Texas Hippie Coalition are ready to rock your world once more with their upcoming album, 'Ride On.' The disc serves up the band's "Red Dirt Metal" for hard rock fans to embrace full force.

The group will release the disc on Oct. 7 via Carved Records and Caroline Distribution. And while Oct. 7 is still a ways off, the band wants to get fans ready for their new album so they've just unleashed the lyric video for the new single 'Monster in Me,' which can be seen above.

'Monster in Me' is just one of the key tracks on the Skidd Mills-produced album, as the band is also championing such cuts as the guttural album opener 'El Diablo Rojo' and the chugging closer 'I am the End' as standouts on the disc.

Frontman Big Dad Ritch told us earlier this year, "We wanted to stay true to the first album, ‘Pride of Texas,’ but we also wanted to show everybody how we can grow. We’ve been around for about a decade now, and this album’s mostly just our way of letting everybody know that rock ‘n’ roll ain’t dead, and it’s just been in rehab. And like Nikki Sixx, rock ‘n’ roll will rise again, and this album is just about letting everybody know we’ve been here for a decade now, and you got your great ones, and you got your champions, but with this band of outlaws, you’re about to get one more."

'Ride On' is currently available for pre-order at both Amazon and iTunes. You can also pick up the album with special merchandise bundles at this location.

Texas Hippie Coalition, 'Ride On' Track Listing

1. 'El Diablo Rojo'
2. 'Splinter'
3. 'Monster in Me'
4. 'Go Pro'
5. 'Rock Ain’t Dead'
6. 'Bottom of the Bottle'
7. 'Rubbins Racin'
8. 'Ride On'
9. 'Fire in the Hole'
10. 'I am the End'

Texas Hippie Coalition Ride On
Carved Records / Caroline Distribution

More From Loudwire