With anticipation building for their first album since 2005, the Darkness have debuted the lyric video for the song ‘Every Inch of You' from their upcoming ‘Hot Cakes’ disc (due Aug. 21). The first single and video from the album, ‘Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us’ was released earlier this year. In addition, the full track list for ‘Hot Cakes’ has also been released.

The ‘Every Inch of You’ video begins with a model dressed in a power suit who starts removing her glasses, letting her hair down and stripping down to her underwear. Then the lyrical portion of the video begins, with the model making return appearances during music breaks.

After reuniting at the 2011 Download Festival, the Darkness have been touring steadily across the world. They just wrapped up a U.S. tour, and will be headed to Europe for several festivals. They are also set to tour with Lady Gaga in Europe beginning in August.

The Darkness - ‘Hot Cakes’ Track List:

‘Every Inch of You’
‘Nothin’s Gonna Stop Us’
‘With A Woman’
‘Keep Me Hangin’ On’
‘Living Every Day Blind’
‘Everybody Have A Good Time’
‘She Just A Girl Eddie’
‘Forbidden Love’
‘Street Spirit’
‘Love Is Not The Answer’

Watch The Darkness 'Every Inch Of You' Lyric Video