In this week’s edition of Loudwire’s Top 20 Countdown, Five Finger Death Punch take the spot with their single ‘Coming Down’ off of their latest record ‘American Capitalist.’

Adelitas Way climb a couple of spots to make their way to No. 2 this week with their single ‘Coming Down,’ while last week’s chart topper Shinedown drops a couple of spots with their tune ‘Unity.’

The Offspring come in at No. 4 with their single ‘Days Go By,’ as P.O.D. move up a couple of spots to round out the top five with their track ‘Lost in Forever.’

Other bands holding strong on the list with their latest singles are Green Day with ‘Oh Love,’ Staind with their new tune ‘Now’ and Halestorm with their latest hit ‘I Miss the Misery,’ just to name a few.

Aranda have returned to the list with their soulful tune ‘Satisfied,’ while Slash makes his way back on the countdown with Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators, this time with their latest single ‘Standing in the Sun.’

Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Radio Top 20 Songs of the Week:

20. Slash, ‘Standing In The Sun
19. Linkin Park, ‘Burn It Down’
18. Aranda, ‘Satisfied’
17. In This Moment, ‘Blood’
16. Otherwise, ‘Soldiers’
15. Redlight King, ‘Comeback’
14. Black Stone Cherry, ‘Like I Roll’
13. Volbeat, ‘Still Counting’
12. Rise Against, ‘Wait For Me’
11. Saving Abel, ‘Bringing Down the Giant’
10. Papa Roach, ‘Still Swingin’
09. Seether, ‘Here and Now’
08. Halestorm, ‘I Miss the Misery’
07. Staind, ‘Now’
06. Green Day, ‘Oh Love’
05. P.O.D, ‘Lost in Forever’
04. The Offspring, ‘Days Go By’
03. Shinedown, ‘Unity’ Five
02. Adelitas Way, ‘Criticize’
01. Finger Death Punch, ‘Coming Down’