In this week’s edition of Loudwire’s Top 20 Countdown, Shinedown take the No. 1 spot with their single ‘Unity’ off of their latest record ‘Amaryllis.’

Last week’s chart toppers, Danish metalers Volbeat, drop to No. 2 with their song ‘Still Counting’ off of their 2008 album ‘Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood.’

The Offspring and their tune ‘Days Go By’ move up a few spots to take the No. 3 spo,t while Adelitas Way stay steady at No. 4 with their song ‘Criticize.’

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators also drop a few spots to round out the Top 5 tracks with their tune ‘You’re a Lie’ off of the album ‘Apocalyptic Love.’

Other bands holding strong on the list with their latest singles include Linkin Park and their track ‘Burn It Down,’ Five Finger Death Punch‘s ‘Coming Down’ and P.O.D.’s ‘Lost In Forever’ among many others.

Canadian outfit Redlight King have returned to the countdown with their track ‘Comeback’ which rounds out the list for this week.

Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Radio Top 20 Songs of the Week:

20. Redlight King, ‘Comeback’
19. Black Keys, ‘Gold on the Ceiling’
18. Aranda, ‘Satisfied’
17. Hellyeah, ‘Band of Brothers’
16. Art of Dying, ‘Sorry’
15. Serj Tankian, ‘Figure It Out’
14. Saving Abel, ‘Bringing Down the Giant’
13. Deuce, ‘America’
12. Staind, ‘Now’
11. Godsmack, ‘Rocky Mountain Way’
10. Seether, ‘Here and Now’
09. Halestorm, ‘I Miss the Misery’
08. P.O.D, ‘Lost in Forever’
07. Five Finger Death Punch, ‘Coming Down’
06. Linkin Park, ‘Burn It Down’
05. Slash, ‘You’re a Lie’
04. Adelitas Way, ‘Criticize’
03. The Offspring, ‘Days Go By’
02. Volbeat, ‘Still Counting’
01. Shinedown, ‘Unity’