In this week’s edition of Loudwire’s Top 20 Countdown the Danish metalers of Volbeat continue to top the list with their track ‘Still Counting’ for the second straight week. The band decided to release the tune as a single earlier this year, even though it’s off of their 2008 album ‘Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood.’

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators also hold steady at No. 2 for the second week in a row with their tune ‘You’re a Lie’ off of the album ‘Apocalyptic Love.’

Shinedown come in at No. 3 with their song ‘Unity,’ while Adelitas Way take the No. 4 spot with their single ‘Criticize.’ The Offspring drop a couple spots this week to round out the Top 5.

Other bands who hold strong on the list with their latest singles include Linkin Park and their track ‘Burn It Down,’ Godsmack’s cover of ‘Rocky Mountain Way’ and Five Finger Death Punch's ‘Coming Down.'

Halestorm make a notable jump on the list as their latest single ‘I Miss the Misery’ off of their album ‘The Strange Case Of…,’ as it leaps seven spots to round out the Top 10 after making its debut at No. 17 last week.

Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Radio Top 20 Songs of the Week:

20. Chevelle, ‘Hats Off to the Bull’
19. Art of Dying, ‘Sorry’
18. Aranda, ‘Satisfied’
17. Hellyeah, ‘Band of Brothers’
16. Serj Tankian, ‘Figure It Out’
15. Saving Abel, ‘Bringing Down the Giant’
14. Black Keys, ‘Gold on the Ceiling’
13. Staind, ‘Now’
12. Deuce, ‘America’
11. Seether, ‘Here and Now’
10. Halestorm, ‘I Miss the Misery’
09. P.O.D, ‘Lost in Forever’
08. Five Finger Death Punch, ‘Coming Down’
07. Godsmack, ‘Rocky Mountain Way’
06. Linkin Park, ‘Burn It Down’
05. The Offspring, ‘Days Go By’
04. Adelitas Way, ‘Criticize’
03. Shinedown, ‘Unity’
02. Slash, ‘You’re a Lie’
01. Volbeat, ‘Still Counting’