In this week’s edition of Loudwire’s Top 20 Countdown, Stone Sour have moved up to take the the top spot with their single ‘Absolute Zero’ off of their brand new record ‘House of Gold & Bones Part 1.’

After several weeks at No. 1, Three Days Grace drop down to the No. 2 spot ‘Chalk Outline’ off of their new album ‘Transit of Venus.’

Soundgarden climb a spot to come in at third with their single ‘Been Away Too Long,’ while Shinedown and their latest single ‘Enemies’ move up a spot to come in at No 4.

Slash’s new single ‘Standing in the Sun’ featuring Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators round out the top five on this week’s list.

Other songs on the list include Linkin Park’s ‘Lost in the Echo,’ In This Moment’s new track ‘Blood’ and Halestorm‘s latest single ‘I Miss the Misery.’

The Offspring return to the countdown with their new single ‘Turning Into You.’

Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Radio Top 20 Songs of the Week:

20. The Offspring, ‘Turning Into You’
19. Gaslight Anthem, ‘45’
18. Five Finger Death Punch, Pride’
17. Kid Rock, ‘Let’s Ride’
16. The Black Keys, ‘Little Black Submarines’
15. Chevelle, ‘Same Old Trip’
14. Volbeat, ‘Heaven Nor Hell’
13. All That Remains, ‘Stand Up (Stand Up)’
12. Deftones, ‘Tempest’
11. Avenged Sevenfold, ‘Carry On’
10. Green Day ‘Let Yourself Go’
09. Papa Roach, ‘Still Swingin’
08. Halestorm, ‘I Miss the Misery’
07. In This Moment, ‘Blood’
06. Linkin Park, ‘Lost In The Echo’
05. Slash, ‘Standing In The Sun’
04. Shinedown, ‘Enemies’
03. Soundgarden, ‘Been Away Too Long’
02. Three Days Grace, ‘Chalk Outline’
01. Stone Sour, ‘Absolute Zero’