In this week’s edition of Loudwire’s Top 20 Countdown, Three Days Grace remain steady at the top spot with their single ‘Chalk Outline’ off of their new album ‘Transit of Venus.’

Halestorm come in at No. 2 for the fifth week in a row with their single ‘I Miss the Misery’ off of their latest album ‘The Strange Case Of…’

Stone Sour move up a spot to come in at No. 3 this week with their new track ‘Absolute Zero,’ while Papa Roach come in fourth with their single ‘Still Swingin.’

Seether and their latest single ‘Here and Now’ climb a spot to round out the top five.

Other songs on the list include Soundgarden’s new tune ‘ Been Away Too Long,’ Linkin Park’s ‘Lost in the Echo’ and Slash’s new single ‘Standing in the Sun’ featuring Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators.

Young Guns appear on this week’s Top 20 with their radio single ‘Bones’ to round out the list.

Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume.

Loudwire Radio Top 20 Songs of the Week:

20. Young Guns, ‘Bones’
19. Chevelle, ‘Same Old Trip’
18. Pop Evil, ‘Purple’
17. All That Remains, ‘Stand Up (Stand Up)’
16. Gaslight Anthem, ‘45’
15. The Black Keys, ‘Little Black Submarines’
14. Volbeat, ‘Heaven Nor Hell’
13. P.O.D, ‘Lost in Forever’
12. Avenged Sevenfold, ‘Carry On’
11. In This Moment, ‘Blood’
10. Green Day ‘Let Yourself Go’
09. Shinedown, ‘Enemies’
08. Slash, ‘Standing In The Sun’
07. Linkin Park, ‘Lost In The Echo’
06. Soundgarden, ‘Been Away Too Long’
05. Seether, ‘Here and Now’
04. Papa Roach, ‘Still Swingin’
03. Stone Sour, ‘Absolute Zero’
02. Halestorm, ‘I Miss the Misery’
01. Three Days Grace, ‘Chalk Outline’

More From Loudwire