disbanded last year, and as was recently revealed, vocalist Cedric Bixler-Zavala, guitarist Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and onetime drummer Dave Elitch formed the new band , with some help from Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea. They have announced their self-titled debut album will be unleashed July 15.

In a post on their Facebook page, the band said, "To our fans, the new & the old: this one is for you. Many said we gave you back a reason to be excited for new music. You gave us a reason to create it. Thank you. More details to come. Carpe Diem."

While it was originally assumed Flea was a full-fledged member of Antemasque, that is apparently not the case. According to their label (as reported by Rolling Stone), the album was recorded in Flea's studio and he did play on some recordings, but he is not a permanent member of the band.

Antemasque have already released several songs in advance of the album. The latest is 'Drown All Your Witches,' which you can listen to below along with the three other tracks previously made available.

The band is offering a special deal via their label's website, where if you buy Antemasque's first three tracks for $4, you'll get the album for free two weeks prior to its release.