The highly anticipated live return of Black Sabbath this year has finally happened, and unlike last year's handful of shows, there's new material being worked into performances. The group is currently on a tour "down under," hitting venues in New Zealand and Australia and they kicked things off with a blistering performance Saturday (April 20) at Auckland's Vector Arena.

The trio of original members -- Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler -- continue to be joined by Osbourne's longtime touring drummer Tommy Clufetos on the road. Clufetos first played with Black Sabbath last year when the band could not come to contract terms with fellow original member Bill Ward.

Rage Against the Machine's Brad Wilk handled drumming duties in the studio on the band's forthcoming '13' album, but as of yet, there is no talk of him playing live with the group.

Sabbath's opening night set featured 16 tracks plus the encore of longtime fan-favorite 'Paranoid.' Included in the performance was two tracks from the upcoming '13' album -- the disc opening 'End of the Beginning' and the newly released 'God Is Dead?' Fan-filmed footage of 'End of the Beginning,' as well as the show-opening 'War Pigs' and encore 'Paranoid,' can be seen below along with the performance's full setlist.

Black Sabbath's '13' album is due June 11.

Watch Black Sabbath Perform 'End of the Beginning'

Watch Black Sabbath Perform 'War Pigs'

Watch Black Sabbath Perform 'Paranoid'

Black Sabbath in Auckland, New Zealand (April 20, 2013) Setlist:
1. 'War Pigs'
2. 'Into the Void'
3. 'Under the Sun'
4. 'Snowblind'
5. 'Electric Funeral'
6. 'Black Sabbath'
7. 'Behind the Wall of Sleep'
8. 'N.I.B.'
9. 'End of the Beginning'
10. 'Fairies Wear Boots'
11. 'Symptom of the Universe' (intro only)
12. Drum Solo
13. 'Iron Man'
14. 'God Is Dead?'
15. 'Dirty Women'
16. 'Children of the Grave'
17. 'Paranoid'

More From Loudwire