AFI's Davey Havok and Jade Puget are once again stepping away from the band to indulge their industrial and electronic passions. The duo recently completed work on the second album from their other project Blaqk Audio.

The pair recently announced that they had inked a deal to distribute their latest effort on their own Big Death imprint through Superball Music. Now they've revealed that the album will be titled 'Bright Black Heaven.'

The group revealed in past interviews that they had recorded over 30 songs for the new record, but they've cut it down to a 12-track collection for 'Bright Black Heaven.' The new disc arrives Sept. 11, and they recently previewed the new song 'Bliss' by making it a free download. The track itself showed a shift for the band, as it offered more of an atmospheric feel and less of the dark dancefloor-filler than the 'CexCells' disc had. Another song on the new album, 'The Witness,' appeared on the soundtrack to the 2011 film, 'Abduction.'

'Bliss' is still available for download here, while pre-orders for the new album are being taken here.

'Bright Black Heaven' follows the 2007 release, 'CexCells,' which spawned the hit single 'Stiff Kittens' and the album itself debuted at No. 18 on the Billboard Album Charts.

Blaqk Audio's 'Bright Black Heaven' Track Listing:

1. 'Cold War'
2. 'Fade to White'
3. 'Faith Healer'
4. 'Deconstructing Gods'
5. 'Everybody's Friends'
6. 'Let's Be Honest'
7. 'With Your Arms Around You'
8. 'Bliss'
9. 'Bon Voyeurs'
10. 'The Witness'
11. 'Say Red'
12. 'Ill-Lit Ships'