Blessthefall have unveiled the cover art and track listing for their upcoming new album 'Hollow Bodies.' It will be released Aug. 20 via Fearless Records.

"To say we're excited about the release of our new record 'Hollow Bodies' is an understatement," says lead singer Beau Bokan. "This is easily our greatest effort thus far. We have some awesome surprises on this record. Can't wait for everyone to hear it!"

After working with Michael 'Elvis' Baskette on their previous two albums, 'Hollow Bodies' was produced by Joey Sturgis (The Devil Wears Prada, Asking Alexandria).

The disc features guest vocals from Jake Luhrs of August Burns Red, Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns and electrorock singer Lights. It's not a surprise that Lights makes a guest appearance, since she is Bokan's wife. The two tied the knot in 2012.

Blessthefall are booked for most of the rest of 2013. They'll spend their summer playing the main stage on Vans Warped Tour, which kicks off Saturday (June 15). Then in September they're off to Europe with August Burns Red and Counterparts.

Blessthefall - 'Hollow Bodies' Track Listing

1. 'Exodus'
2. 'You Wear A Crown But You're No King'
3. 'Hollow Bodies'
4. 'Déjà Vu'
5. 'Buried In these Walls'
6. 'See You On the Outside'
7. 'Youngbloods' (Ft. Jesse Barnett)
8. 'Standing On The Ashes'
9. 'Carry On' (Ft. Jake Luhrs)
10. 'The Sound Of Starting Over'
11. 'Open Water' (Ft. Lights)

More From Loudwire