Exodus are on their way back and their new ‘Blood In, Blood Out’ album will feature some name guests. The band just revealed collaborations with Testament frontman Chuck Billy and Gorillaz' Dan the Automator to go along with a previously announced Kirk Hammett guest turn. The band’s tenth studio album will arrive on Oct. 14 via Nuclear Blast Records.

As we previously reported, Kirk Hammett went full circle by adding a signature guitar solo to the track ‘Salt the Wound.’ Hammett was an original member of Exodus, but guitarist Gary Holt says it marks the first time the Metallica shredder will be heard on an official release from the band, “He did an early demo, and then joined Metallica and didn’t do anything with us after that.’ Holt continued, “So he was totally gung-ho about it. He came down and ripped out a bunch of takes and we picked the best one and then had a barbecue and drank beer.”

Hammett opened up to Rolling Stone about the collaboration saying, “It felt really casual, really cool -- just like it did back in 1980 when we were all just hanging out back in the day. Me, recording a solo on their album was a huge thing for me. Other than the Exodus demo that’s been heard by a lot of people, it’s the only time I ever recorded with Exodus. It was a huge thing.”

Testament frontman Chuck Billy lends his vocals to the track ‘BTK.’ Exodus frontman Steve “Zetro” Souza recently said, “Chuck and I have known each other forever. We work really well together, we know each other really well. So if I’m doing my vocals and he’s there, I can trust him to go ‘No way Zet, doesn’t sound good like that. Do it like this,’ or ‘Yeah that’s killer.’ If he says it sounds killer, I know it is.”

‘Blood In, Blood Out’ can be pre-ordered now at Nuclear Blast web site here. It is available in a few different formats including CD, CD/DVD Digipak, two LP vinyl, limited edition box sets and more.

Exodus will head out on a South American tour in October but will return to the States starting on Nov. 11. They kick off their North American trek with Slayer and Suicidal Tendencies at the Fox Theater in Oakland, Calif. Check out all the tour dates here.

Exodus, ‘Blood In, Blood Out’ Track Listing

1. ‘Black 13’ (featuring Dan the Automator)
2. ‘Blood In, Blood Out’
3. ‘Collateral Damage’
4. ‘Salt the Wound’ (featuring Kirk Hammett)
5. ‘Body Harvest’
6. ‘BTK’ (featuring Chuck Billy)
7. ‘Wrapped in the Arms of Rage’
8. ‘My Last Nerve’
9. ‘Numb’
10. ‘Honor Killings’
11. ‘Food for the Worms’