Faith No More recently revealed that they're planning on a 2015 release for their first new album in what will be 18 years, but they're not the only ones working on a new project. Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star have chosen the rock vets as the subject for their latest 'Lullaby Versions' compilation.

Your little one can apparently want it all and have it, as the sounds of Mike Patton and crew rock them off into sleepy time. To help the process along, Faith No More's trademark powerful low end will be tuned down a bit to help your tiny tots drift off into dreamland.

TTLRS have created lullaby albums inspired by Metallica, Slayer, Pantera and many others, but the company has gone a little more in-depth with Faith No More's catalog, re-imagining 13 tracks for the collection. Included are such favorites as 'Epic,' 'Midlife Crisis,' 'Falling to Pieces,' the band's cover of The Commodores' 'Easy' and more. You can get a preview of 'Falling to Pieces' in the player provided above.

Look for 'Lullaby Versions of Faith No More' arriving Sept. 16 via the Roma Music Group. For additional details, click here, and you can pre-order the effort via iTunes.

'Lullaby Versions of Faith No More'

1. 'Evidence'
2. 'Falling to Pieces'
3. 'From Out of Nowhere'
4. 'Easy'
5. 'Last Cup of Sorrow'
6. 'Midlife Crisis'
7. 'A Small Victory'
8. 'Kindergarten'
9. 'Epic'
10. 'King for a Day'
11. 'Mouth to Mouth'
12. 'Ashes to Ashes'
13. 'As the Worm Turns'