Godsmack are moving one step closer to releasing their '1000hp' album, as the group has just unveiled the track listing for the disc. The band has already released the title track for the album, and now fans can get a look at the titles for the other songs on the disc below.

In a chat with Billboard, frontman Sully Erna revealed that of the other songs on the disc, he's favoring the song 'Something Different' as a possible second single. He explains, "There's just something really special about that song and it's the first time we've written a song that's just enough outside the box but somehow it still works in Godsmack. There's this great big melodic hook to it and it's a different approach than we've ever done before, bit it still maintains the power and integrity of the band and it's just really a unique piece. The last time I had a feeling like this about a song was 'I Stand Alone.'"

Godsmack will release their '1000hp' album on Aug. 5 through Republic Records. The album's title track is already available for download via iTunes at this location.

You can look for Godsmack also returning to the road in August as part of the Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Tour. The trek launches Aug. 15 in the Detroit area and continues through Sept. 14. Erna revealed that the band is also planning a fall trek that will take them into Canada as well as additional U.S. markets.

Godsmack, '1000hp' Track Listing

1. '1000hp'
2. 'FML'
3. 'Something Different'
4. 'What's Next?'
5. 'Generation Day'
6. 'Locked & Loaded'
7. 'Livin' in the Gray'
8. 'I Don't Belong'
9. 'Nothing Comes Easy'
10. 'Turning to Stone'
11. 'Life Is Good' (Best Buy bonus track)

Watch Sully Erna Discuss Godsmack's New Single '1000hp'