Godsmack have unveiled the artwork for their upcoming 'Live & Inspired' disc, while the track list has also been revealed. Among the cover songs the 'Inspired' disc will contain are renditions of Metallica's 'Nothing Else Matters' as well as their take on classics by Pink Floyd and the Beatles.

Frontman Sully Erna & Co. have kept the details of the album under wraps for a while now, but the full track list reveals that in addition to current single 'Rocky Mountain Way,' a Joe Walsh cover, the release also includes covers of Metallica's 'Nothing Else Matters,' Pink Floyd's 'Time' and the Beatles' 'Come Together.'

The live portion of the disc was recorded during a show at Detroit's Fox Theatre on the 2010 tour for their most recent studio album 'The Oracle.' It contains performances of the band's biggest hits, including 'Awake,''Voodoo' and 'Whatever.'

The band is currently on the road with Staind and Halestorm for their co-headlining spot on the Mass Chaos tour.

'Live' Disc Track List

01. 'Straight Outta Line'
02. 'Realign'
03. 'Awake'
04. 'Moon Baby'
05. 'Changes'
06. 'The Enemy'
07. 'Keep Away'
08. 'Speak'
09. 'Voodoo'
10. 'Batalla De Los Tambores'
11. 'Whatever'
12. 'Serenity'
13. 'I Stand Alone'

'Inspired' Disc Track List

01. 'Rocky Mountain Way' (Joe Walsh)
02. 'Come Together' (The Beatles)
03. 'Time' (Pink Floyd)
04. 'Nothing Else Matters' (Metallica)

More From Loudwire