Hellyeah will have a different look the next time you see them as two of the band's members have exited the group. Blabbermouth reports that guitarist Greg Tribbett and bassist Bob "Zilla" Kakaha have parted ways with the band, with Bloodsimple's Kyle Sanders being selected to take over for Kakaha on bass.

The addition of only Sanders would seemingly suggest that Hellyeah will continue as a four-piece, at least for the time being. It is not known if the lineup change took place before or after their new album was recorded. Sanders joins singer Chad Gray, drummer Vinnie Paul and guitarist Tom Maxwell in the band.

The band's only statement on the matter came in the comments section of their Facebook page, where they wrote, "Things happen for necessary reasons. It's so easy for people to assume or makeup reasons for things. Don't ASSUME anything! The reasons for this parting of ways was for the better good. When you hear the new record you'll understand."

Hellyeah also revealed plenty of details about their forthcoming album, starting with the title and release date. Fans can look for 'Blood for Blood' landing in stores and at online retailers on June 10 via Eleven Seven Music. The band has been in a Las Vegas studio with producer Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch) laying down the tracks for their fourth studio release.

A press release states that the title track, 'Sangre Per Sangre (Blood for Blood)' will be the lead track off the record, arriving at rock radio in April. Meanwhile, 'Cross to Bier (Cradle of Bones)' will be released to metal radio. Both songs will arrive on digital platforms March 25. The press release also singles out the tracks 'DMF,' 'Gift,' 'Moth' and 'Hush' as album standouts, giving fans some attitude-driven and rowdy rock along with moments of more contemplative and emotional vibes as well. The full track listing for the new album can be seen below.

Hellyeah, 'Blood for Blood' Track Listing

1. 'Sangre Por Sangre (Blood for Blood)'
2. 'Demons in the Dirt'
3. 'Soul Killer'
4. 'Moth'
5. 'Cross to Bier (Cradle of Bones)'
6. 'DMF'
7. 'Gift'
8. 'Hush'
9. 'Say When'
10. 'Black December'

More From Loudwire