There's one chant that Machine Head fans worldwide recite when in the presence of their metal heroes -- "Machine F---ing Head!" With the organically grown mantra having graced t-shirts, patches and other Machine Head paraphernalia, the motto will soon be the title of an upcoming live double-album, set for release on Nov. 13.

Undoubtedly a fantastic live act, Machine Head illicit fan responses like few others can. 'Machine F---ing Head' is long overdue, as the band's last live record, 'Hellalive,' was released nine years ago, with albums 'Through the Ashes of Empires,' 'The Blackening' and 'Unto the Locust' having been unleashed since 'Hellalive' hit stores in March 2003.

'Machine F---ing Head' was recorded throughout various tour stops from around the world during 2011, and will feature new and old fan favorites such as 'Imperium,' 'Aesthetics of Hate,' 'Locust,' 'Ten Ton Hammer,' 'This is the End,' 'Halo' and many more.

"The Head Cases have been so intense on this tour cycle that we had to start capturing the shows, especially with technology making it so much easier to record," says frontman Robb Flynn. "We culled some of the best nights where the band and crowd were on fire and made a bad ass, nearly tw0-hour, double live album, which is a great documentation of where the band is at 18 years deep."

Machine Head will hit the road for a North American tour alongside Dethklok, All That Remains and the Black Dahlia Murder beginning Oct. 24. in Louisville, Ky.

Machine Head, 'Machine F---ing Head' Live Album Track Listing

1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
2. Be Still and Know
3. Imperium
4. Beautiful Mourning
5. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
6. Locust
7. This Is the End
8. Aesthetics of Hate
9. Old
10. Darkness Within
11. Bulldozer
12. Ten Ton Hammer
13. Who We Are
14. Halo
15. Davidian

More From Loudwire