Marilyn Manson fans, rejoice! The title, track list and apparent artwork of the Antichrist Superstar's upcoming album have been unveiled. The disc will be titled 'The Pale Emperor' and it will arrive in January.

While no formal announcement has been made, the disc popped up on iTunes, with the full track list, artwork (pictured) and a Jan. 20 North American release date listed.

The new song 'Third Day of a Seven Day Binge' has already been unleashed by Marilyn Manson. The tune, which is one of 10 tracks on the standard edition of the album, can be heard here. A deluxe edition of the disc includes 13 songs.

Check out the full track list for 'The Pale Emperor' below. Stay tuned to Loudwire as more details on the new Marilyn Manson album emerge.

Marilyn Manson, 'The Pale Emperor' - Track List:

1. Killing Strangers
2. Deep Six
3. Third Day of a Seven Day Binge
4. The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles
5. Warship My Wreck
6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
7. The Devil Beneath My Feet
8. Birds of Hell Awaiting
9. Cupid Carries a Gun
10. Odds of Even
11. Day 3 (Deluxe Edition Only)
12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal (Deluxe Edition Only)
13. Fall of the House of Death (Deluxe Edition Only)

See the Yearbook Photos of Marilyn Manson and More Musicians:

More From Loudwire