Break out the poker chips and a bottle of whiskey because Motörhead have revealed the full details on their 21st studio album, 'Aftershock.' After 38 years of unrelenting outlaw attitude and their trademark take on blues and speed fueled rock, the band haven't let up one bit. With songs like 'Silence When You Speak to Me' and 'Keep Your Powder Dry,' 'Aftershock' promises to deliver the Motörhead mark of quality we've been given for nearly four decades.

'Aftershock' comes three years after 'The Wörld is Yours,' which is the longest drought between albums since 'Rock 'n' Roll' and '1916' in 1987 and 1991 respectively. Lemmy Kilmister and his crew of Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee have solidified the Motörhead lineup for over 20 years now, releasing a steady stream of albums that have never disappointed fans.

The artwork once again features the band's famed mascot Snaggletooth and is one of the most captivating album covers over the band's lengthy career. The tusked mascot is dripping with dirt and filth, floating among what looks to be a battleground.

The members of Motörhead have expressed their beliefs that 'Aftershock' is the strongest release from the band in years. Lemmy summed it up the best way he can, saying "Steal it if you must, buy it if you can!" Expanding on the strength of the album a bit more, guitarist Campbell commented, "I really think the variation on the album shows that we've dug deep and produced some of our best work for a long time." Agreeing with the sentiments of his bandmate, drummer Dee added, "It is a really, really strong Motörhead album, one that really does define everything this band stands for."

Lemmy has recently suffered some setbacks with his health, having been outfitted with a defibrillator in his chest. Despite canceling a number of appearances in Europe, Motörhead maintained that they would play Wacken Open Air in Germany. However, a few songs into their set at the famed festival, the band had to leave the stage due to health concerns with the rugged frontman. The band has urged fans that Lemmy is doing fine and there is nothing to worry about regardless of what the situation may look like.

'Aftershock' is available in North America on Oct. 22 through UDR Music.

'Aftershock' Track Listing:

1. ‘Heartbreaker’
2. ‘Coup de Grace’
3. ‘Lost Woman Blues’
4. ‘End Of Time’
5. ‘Do You Believe’
6. ‘Death Machine’
7. ‘Dust And Glass’
8. ‘Going To Mexico’
9. ‘Silence When You Speak To Me’
10. ‘Crying Shame’
11. ‘Queen Of The Damned’
12. ‘Knife’
13. ‘Keep Your Powder Dry’
14. ‘Paralyzed’