As the days tick down to the Oct. 15 release date of Pearl Jam’s tenth studio album ‘Lightning Bolt,’ the band has revealed the disc’s full 12-song track listing.

The disc, of course, includes the first single ‘Mind Your Manners’ in addition to a few of the new tracks that Pearl Jam debuted live at their Wrigley Field show in Chicago back in July – the title track ‘Lightning Bolt’ and ‘Future Days.’

Another familiar song title is ‘Sleeping By Myself.’ The track originally appeared on Eddie Vedder’s 2011 solo disc ‘Ukulele Songs.’

One very important element of the forthcoming disc has been the artwork. Pearl Jam recruited artist Don Pendleton, who has been instrumental in bringing the album and the artwork for each song to life. Bassist Jeff Ament recently commented on Pendleton’s work, sharing:

One of the best thing about being in a band is collaborating with each other…sometimes we go outside the circle and work/play with other artists. Don Pendleton has been one of my favorite visual artists over the past few years and we’re honored to work with him on ‘Lightning Bolt.’ He killed it. Thanks.

In other Pearl Jam news, the band will kick off their fall 2013 North American tour on Oct. 11 in Pittsburgh, Pa. with dates spanning through Dec. 6 in Seattle, Wash. Check out all the dates below:

‘Lightning Bolt’ Track Listing:

‘Mind Your Manners’
‘My Father's Son’
‘Lightning Bolt’
‘Swallowed Whole’
‘Let The Records Play’
‘Sleeping By Myself’
‘Yellow Moon’
‘Future Days’