After teasing the title and release of their upcoming album last week, Queens of the Stone Age have now confirmed that the disc will be titled '...Like Clockwork' and will arrive in June.

QOTSA will release the disc via their new label, Matador Records, and plan to tour extensively in 2013 in support of the album. Frontman Josh Homme describes the new effort as "an audio documentary of a manic year."

As previously reported, the album will feature a number of guest appearances. However, whereas earlier reports suggested Dave Grohl would be playing drums on the entire album, it's now been revealed that he will be appearing on select tracks, with Joey Castillo and Jon Theodore manning the skins on other songs. Among the other guests on the album are Trent Reznor, Elton John, Scissor Sisters singer Jake Shears, Arctic Monkeys frontman Alex Turner and one-time Queens of the Stone Age members Mark Lanegan and Nick Oliveri.

'...Like Clockwork' is the band's first album since 2007's 'Era Vulgaris.' An exact release date, as well as a detailed tour itinerary, is expected soon. In the meantime, brief audio clips from the album can be heard each time the band's official site is refreshed.