Rob Zombie may be coming up for ideas for his next album, but first fans will get a live disc that spans his impressive career. The album, titled 'Spookshow International Live,' will arrive later this year via T-Boy Records.

Though an official release date has yet to be announced, Zombie unveiled some of the key elements for the album via his Facebook page. The full track listing as well as the album artwork are now available for fans to check out.

"It's been eight years since our last live album, so we figured it was time for another. Actually, we weren't planning on it, but we recorded a few shows and they sounded really great,' so we thought, 'F--- it! Let's get it out there," said Zombie of the effort. He adds in the description on Facebook, "For the record, no overdubs, no fixes, no fake crowd, no nothing. 100% absolutely live. No joke."

The set features many of the songs Zombie was playing while supporting his 'Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor' tour, with songs like 'Teenage Nosferatus Pussy,' 'Dead City Radio,' 'We're an American Band' and the show closing 'Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga' turning up.

You'll also find such Zombie staples as 'Living Dead Girl,' 'More Human Than Human,' 'Thunderkiss '65' and 'Dragula' populating the set. Plus, Zombie pays homage to the Ramones with a cover of 'Blitzkrieg Bop' during the performance.

Check out the full track listing for 'Spookshow International Live' below.

'Spookshow International Live' track listing:

1. 'Teenage Nosferatu Pussy'
2. 'Superbeast'
3. 'Living Dead Girl'
4. 'Dead City Radio'
5. 'Drum Solo'
6. 'More Human Than Human'
7. 'Sick Bubblegum'
8. 'House of 1000 Corpses'
9. 'Meet the Creeper'
10. 'Never Gonna Stop'
11. 'Blitzkrieg Bop'
12. 'Thunderkiss '65'
13. 'Jesus Frankenstein'
14. 'We're an American Band'
15. 'Dragula'
16. 'Demonoid Phenomenon'
17. 'Pussy Liqour'
18. 'Demon Speeding'
19. 'Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga'

Rob Zombie, 'Spookshow International Live' Artwork

Rob Zombie Spookshow International Live Track Listing
T-Boy Records