Rob Zombie may have been behind the lens for 'The Lords of Salem' horror flick, but for once the rocker took a step back from the soundtrack creation for the film. Instead, he handed it over to the very capable hands of his longtime guitarist John 5 and the film's composer Griffin Boyce.

The pair have now polished off the movie's music, with Zombie's website revealing the full track listing for the effort. 'The Lords of Salem' soundtrack consists of 21 cuts and it's currently on target for an April 16 street date, three days before the film arrives in theaters across the country.

In addition to the incidental music created by John 5 and Boyce, the movie includes a few classic tracks, including Rush's 'The Spirit of Radio,' Manfred Mann's 'Blinded by the Light' and two Velvet Underground cuts -- 'Venus in Furs' and 'All Tomorrow's Parties.'

John 5 and Griffin Boyce are also co-credited with several songs on the soundtrack, including 'The Curse of Margaret Morgan,' 'A Special Child,' 'The Lords Theme,' 'Three Sisters' and 'I'll Always Know.' The back cover of the soundtrack can be seen to the upper left and the full track listing is offered below.

'The Lords of Salem' Soundtrack Track Listing:
1. 'Open Wide the Gates'
2. 'The Curse of Margaret Morgan' (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
3. 'Blinded by the Light (Manfred Mann)
4. 'No Person in Number Five'
5. 'A Special Child' (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
6. 'Our Philosophy'
7. 'Crushing the Ritual' (Leviathan the Fleeing Serpent)
8. 'Give It to Me Baby' (Rick James)
9. 'Ladies Choice'
10. 'The Spirit of Radio' (Rush)
11. 'Smash or Trash'
12. 'The Lords Theme' (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
13. 'Salem Rocks'
14. 'Venus in Furs' (The Velvet Underground)
15. 'Three Sisters' (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
16. You Know What I Think?'
17. 'I’ll Always Know' (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
18. 'Apartment Five'
19. 'Lords Hear Us'
20. 'All Tomorrow’s Parties' (The Velvet Underground)
21. 'WIQZ News'