They came, they saw, they conquered. The mighty Slayer have concluded a legendary touring career, playing their final show last night (Nov. 30) at the Forum in Los Angeles.

Band mainstays Tom Araya and Kerry King, along with drummer Paul Bostaph and guitarist Gary Holt played a blistering set that started with "South of Heaven" and concluded with fan favorite "Angel of Death."

“Thank you. Thank you very much," stated Araya at the conclusion of the final song. "I want to thank you for sharing your time with us. Time is precious. So I thank you for sharing that time with us, thank you. I’m gonna miss you guys. But the most important thing I want to thank you for being a part of my life, thank you. Good night. You guys be safe.” Watch fan-filmed footage of the performance below.

The final set list consisted of 20 Slayer songs and aside from some movement of tracks, it didn't stray from the songs the band has been performing of late. Check out the set list below and come back later today for our gallery of photos from Slayer's final show ever.

Watch Slayer Play "Angel of Death" as Their Final Song

Slayer "The Final Show" Set List Nov. 30, 2019 The Forum, Inglewood, California

1. South of Heaven
2. Repentless
3. Post Mortem
4. World Painted Blood
5. Hate Worldwide
6. War Ensemble
7. Stain of Mind
8. Disciple
9. When the Stillness Comes
10. Born of Fire
11. Payback
12. Seasons in the Abyss
13. Jesus Saves
14. Chemical Warfare
15. Hell Awaits
16. Dead Skin Mask
17. Show No Mercy
18. Raining Blood
19. Mandatory Suicide
20. Angel of Death

See Incredible Photos From Slayer's Final Show

Slayer's Final Show

More From Loudwire