Spark one up, because 4/20 will become even more of a stoner holiday this year. Sleep will release their first new album in almost 20 years, The Sciences, tomorrow.

April 20 only falls on a Friday once every seven years, so why waste it? Modern metal’s ultimate weed band will exhale six brand new tracks tomorrow, totaling 53 minutes. The Sciences will be the first Sleep album since Jerusalem/Dopesmoker and will feature the freshest Sleep music since “The Clarity” was released as a single via Adult Swim in 2014.

Word spread about Sleep’s surprise album through an Apple Music link showing an April 20, 2018 release date for The Sciences. We’ll see if it’s legit come midnight, but get your wallets ready. At the very least, you can hear 90 seconds of each song right now through Apple Music, so we 100 percent know there’s an album in the can.

Check out the album art and track listing for Sleep’s The Sciences below and have a wonderful 4/20!

Third Man
Third Man

Sleep, The Sciences Track Listing

1. The Sciences
2. Marijuanaut’s Theme
3. Sonic Titan
4. Antarcticans Thawed
5. Giza Butler
6. The Botanist

11 Best Stoner Rock + Metal Albums

More From Loudwire