All the details for the upcoming Soundgarden disc are coming into place, piece by piece. With a confirmed title of ‘King Animal’ and the first single ‘Been Away Too Long’ set to impact radio shortly, the band now has officially confirmed the release date while sharing the cover art and finalizing the disc’s track listing.

‘King Animal’ is set to be unleashed on Nov. 13, and the artwork, which can be seen here, mixes the natural beauty of winter with the stark contrast of a pile of animal bones.

The new trailer for the disc, seen below, continues with that contrasting theme, providing a picturesque winter backdrop set to Soundgarden music with the members of the band fading in and out of focus – a mix of both sonic and natural landscapes.

The deluxe-edition of ‘King Animal’ is now available for pre-order here. Check out the full track listing below.

‘King Animal’ will mark Soundgarden’s first studio album in more than 16 years when it's released on Nov. 13. First single 'Been Away to Long' will hit radio this week, with a digital release set for Sept. 27.

'King Animal' Track Listing:

'Been Away Too Long'
'Non-State Actor'
'By Crooked Steps'
'A Thousand Days Before'
'Blood On The Valley Floor'
'Bones of Birds'
'Black Saturday'
'Halfway There'
'Worse Dreams'
'Eyelid’s Mouth'

Watch Soundgarden's 'King Animal' Album Trailer