In the upcoming film adaptation of the Broadway hit musical ‘Rock of Ages,’ Tom Cruise plays fictional ‘80s rock frontman Stacee Jaxx. On the film's upcoming soundtrack, the actor belts out a pair of the best known hard-rock songs of all time.

Now, the official track listing for ‘Rock of Ages’ soundtrack is out, and it has Cruise singing Guns N’ Roses' 'Paradise City' and Def Leppard 'Pour Some Sugar on Me.' Elsewhere on the soundtrack, comic actor Russell Brand sings a medley of Jefferson Starship's 'We Built This City' and Twisted Sister's 'We're Not Gonna Take It,' while the movie's lead actor Diego Boneta takes on Twisted Sister's 'I Wanna Rock,' among other tunes. Check out the full track listing below. The album will arrive June 5 via WaterTower Music.

The cast includes Cruise as Stacee Jaxx, Brand as a geeky journalist, Boneta as an up-and-coming rock star, Julianna Hough as his Boneta's love interest, Paul Giamatti as a sleazy band manager, Alec Baldwin as a club promoter and Catherine Zeta-Jones as the woman trying to shut down a rock club.

Watch the ‘Rock of Ages’ film trailer here.

'Rock of Ages' Film Soundtrack Track Listing:

1. ‘Paradise City’ / Tom Cruise
2. ‘Sister Christian/Just Like Paradise/Nothin' But a Good Time’ / Diego Boneta
3. ‘Juke Box Hero/I Love Rock 'N' Roll’ / Diego Boneta
4. ‘Hit Me With Your Best Shot’ / Catherine Zeta-Jones
5. ‘Waiting For a Girl Like You’ / Diego Boneta
6. ‘More Than Words/Heaven’ / Diego Boneta
7. ‘Wanted Dead or Alive’ / Julianne Hough
8. ‘I Want To Know What Love is’ / Malin Akerman
9. ‘I Wanna Rock’ / Diego Boneta
10. ‘Pour Some Sugar On Me’ / Tom Cruise
11. ‘Harden My Heart’ / Julianne Hough
12. ‘Shadows of the Night/Harden My Heart’ / Julianne Hough
13. ‘Here I Go Again’ / Diego Boneta
14. ‘Can't Fight This Feeling’ / Russell Brand
15. ‘Any Way You Want It’ / Julianne Hough
16. ‘Undercover Love’ / Diego Boneta
17. ‘Every Rose Has Its Thorn’ / Diego Boneta
18. ‘Rock You Like a Hurricane’ / Julianne Hough
19. ‘We Built This City/We're Not Gonna Take It’ / Russell Brand
20. ‘Don't Stop Believin'’ / Diego Boneta