Black Sabbath recently unveiled their '13' album to a theater-full of media. Then came the unleashing of the epic first single 'God Is Dead?' yesterday (April 18). And now the band is taking the next step by not only offering the pre-order information for the disc, but also revealing the names of the trio of tracks that will be part of the deluxe edition of the disc.

'Methademic,' 'Peace of Mind' and 'Pariah' brings the deluxe edition of the '13' album to 11 tracks and provides the listener with a more traditional album-listening experience. In total, the complete run-time clocks in at just over 68 minutes.

Pre-orders of '13' in its standard format are available here, while the deluxe edition can be ordered here. Those who go ahead and place their pre-orders will immediately be sent a download of the new song 'God Is Dead?'

The '13' album was produced by Rick Rubin and features classic Sabbath members Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler along with special guest Brad Wilk from Rage Against the Machine handling drums. The album is due June 11 via Vertigo / Republic.

Black Sabbath '13' Track Listing:

1. 'End of the Beginning'
2. 'God Is Dead?'
3. 'Loner'
4. 'Zeitgeist'
5. 'Age of Reason'
6. 'Live Forever'
7. 'Damaged Soul'
8. 'Dear Father'
Deluxe Edition Tracks:
9. 'Methademic'
10. 'Peace of Mind'
11. 'Pariah'