Cradle of Filth have released the track list for their 11th studio album, Hammer of the Witches. The effort will arrive globally on Friday, July 10, via Nuclear Blast as the record industry's new policy of having albums released worldwide on Fridays goes into effect this summer.

The band took to Facebook to announce the news about the album, which will be available in four formats: Jewel Case CD, Limited Edition Digipak, Mail Order Edition and a two-LP vinyl set. Two bonus tracks “King Of The Woods” and “Misericord” will appear on the deluxe edition and vinyl pressings of the album. Fans can pre-order the effort here.

According to the band’s Facebook post, the highly anticipated album was written and recorded deep in the U.K.’s Witch County, in Suffolk at the reputedly haunted Grindstone Studios. The album‘s title is named after the Malleus Maleficarum, a medieval document of guidelines regarding the persecution and torture of witches. It is the first new music from the band in over three years, marking the longest gap in Cradle of Filth’s history.

As we previously mentioned, the wait is almost over, as Hammer of the Witches will arrive on July 10, around the world.

Cradle of Filth’s Track List for Hammer of the Witches:
1. “Walpurgis Eve”
2. “Yours Immortally…”
3. “Enshrined In Crematoria”
4. “Deflowering The Maidenhead, Displeasuring The Goddess”
5. “Blackest Magick In Practice”
6. “The Monstrous Sabbat (Summoning The Coven)”
7. “Hammer Of The Witches”
8. “Right Wing Of The Garden Triptych”
9. “The Vampyre At My Side”
10. “Onward Christian Soldiers”
11. “Blooding The Hounds Of Hell”