Collectors, get your drool buckets ready! We know you probably own the first three Black Sabbath albums, but you don't have anything like this. In preparation of 2016's final run as Black Sabbath, the band have prepared deluxe editions of their first three timeless records as well as the Past Lives live compilation. Each studio album will come with a bonus disc featuring instrumental tracks, alternate lyric versions and studio outtakes, all of which have never been released in North America.

Black SabbathParanoid and Master of Reality will all boast the 2012 remaster of the album along with the second disc of varied previously unreleased content. Each album will be available on CD and vinyl at $19.98 and $31.98 respectively. The double disc sets (both CD and LP) will be available on Jan. 22, 2016 along with the Past Lives album.

Next year will mark the beginning of the end as Black Sabbath embark on "The End" farewell tour. They will kick off the first North American leg of the tour on Jan. 20 in Omaha, Neb. and will wind things down with two nights at Madison Square Garden in New York on Feb. 25 and 27. The doom legends will return to the continent again in August for another month of North American dates. For a full listing of these dates, click here.

Black Sabbath have been definitive in their statements confirming this will absolutely be the band's last tour. Ozzy Osbourne and Geezer Butler have shot down the notion of recording another album, but Tony Iommi has indicated he has the riffs for a new record ready to go.

Black Sabbath Track Listing
Disc One
1. "Black Sabbath"
2. "The Wizard"
3. "Wasp/Behind The Wall Of Sleep/Bassically/N.I.B."
4. "Wicked World"
5. "A Bit Of Finger/Sleeping Village/Warning"
Disc Two
1. "Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games With Me)"
2. "Black Sabbath" - Studio Outtake *
3. "Black Sabbath" - Instrumental *
4. "The Wizard" - Studio Outtake *
5. "N.I.B." - Alternate Version *
6. "Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games With Me)" - Alternate Version *
7. "Sleeping Village" (Intro) - Alternate Version *
8. "Warning" (Part 1) - Studio Outtake *

Paranoid Track Listing
Disc One
1. "War Pigs / Luke's Wall"
2. "Paranoid"
3. "Planet Caravan"
4. "Iron Man"
5. "Electric Funeral"
6. "Hand of Doom"
7. "Rat Salad"
8. "Jack the Stripper/Fairies Wear Boots"
Disc Two
1. "War Pigs" - Instrumental *
2. "Paranoid" - Alternate Lyrics *
3. "Planet Caravan" - Alternate Lyrics *
4. "Iron Man" - Instrumental *
5. "Electric Funeral" - Instrumental *
6. "Hand of Doom" - Instrumental *
7. "Rat Salad" - Alternate Mix *
8. "Fairies Wear Boots" - Instrumental *

Master of Reality Track Listing
Disc One
1. "Sweet Leaf"
2. "After Forever"
3. "Embryo"
4. "Children of the Grave"
5. "Orchid"
6. "Lord of This World"
7. "Solitude"
8. "Into the Void"
Disc Two
1. "Weevil Woman '71" *
2. "Sweet Leaf" - Studio Outtake *
3. "After Forever" - Studio Outtake Instrumental *
4. "Children of the Grave"- Studio Outtake *
5. "Children of the Grave" - Studio Outtake Instrumental *
6. "Orchid" - Studio Outtake *
7. "Lord of This World" - Studio Outtake *
8. "Solitude" - Studio Outtake *
9. "Into the Void (Spanish Sid)" - Studio Outtake *

*previously unreleased in North America

See Where Black Sabbath Ranks Among the Top 50 Hard Rock + Metal Debut Albums

You Think You Know Black Sabbath?