Emigrate, formed by Rammstein’s Richard Kruspe, have announced they will release their new album ‘Silent So Long’ on Oct. 21 via Spinefarm Records.  This marks the band’s first studio album since their 2007 self-titled debut and they're packing it with some high profile guests.

‘Silent So Long’ features a star-studded guest lineup that includes Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister, Korn's Jonathan Davis, Marilyn Manson, Peaches and Frank Dellé from Seeed. Kruspe says that he didn’t write the songs specifically for the guests, explaining, "I just thought who would do the best job on this or that track, and the final performances were everything I was hoping for.”

He adds, “You know, I've had about five moments in my music career when I've been left smiling like a child -- one was when Rammstein sold out New York's Madison Square Garden in 20 minutes (2010), but the last one was hearing Lemmy on tape. It just sounds f---ing great! I wrote him a really long message and he came back 'alright!' Fantastic!"

On the effort, singer and guitarist Richard Kruspe is joined by guitarist Olson Involtini, bassist Arnaud Giroux and drummers Mikko Sirén of Apocalyptica and Joe Letz of Combichrist.

As mentioned, Emigrate’s guest-heavy ‘Silent So Long’ album will arrive on Oct. 21.  Look for a single and video to be announced shortly.