Escape the Fate are inching closer to their new album 'Ungrateful.' The disc doesn't arrive in stores until May 14, but the band has just revealed the track listing for the upcoming effort.

The album features the single 'Ungrateful,' which is also the first song on the record. The band recently made the song available as a free download for a limited period.

In addition, they've been working on a video for the song 'Ungrateful.' A new preview trailer for the video can be seen below. It teases that the clip will surface on March 7, so stay tuned for the full promo.

The 'Ungrateful' album will be released under the band's new deal with Eleven Seven Music, with the disc arriving in both traditional and deluxe edition versions. The latter package is bolstered with a DVD from the band's Jan. 6 performance at the Roxy in Los Angeles along with other bonus content. Fans can pre-order the disc here.

Escape the Fate will hit the road later this spring, serving as primary support for Papa Roach on 'The Connection' tour. Dates for the run can be seen here.

Escape the Fate, 'Ungrateful' Track Listing
1. 'Ungrateful'
2. 'Until We Die'
3. 'Live Fast, Die Beautiful' (featuring Caleb Shomo)
4. 'Forget About Me'
5. 'You're Insane'
6. 'Chemical Love'
7. 'Picture Perfect' (featuring Patrick Stump)
8. 'Risk It All'
9. 'Desire'
10. 'One for the Money'
11. 'Fire It Up'
12. 'Lose Control'
13. 'Forever'

Watch Escape the Fate's 'Ungrateful' Trailer