Fall Out Boy have revealed the artwork and track listing for upcoming singles collection Greatest Hits: Believers Never Die – Volume Two, due out Nov. 12. It's the groups's second compilation following 2009's Believers Never Die and picks up where that album left off, highlighting the band's hits released since 2013's Save Rock and Roll.

First shared last week (Sept. 13), the collection's cover art falls in line with the aesthetics of the earlier greatest hits compilation. But instead of blue, the upcoming album gets a red hue for its pair of illustrated skeletons. See Fall Out Boy's Believers Never Die artwork and track listing down toward the bottom of this post.

In addition to focusing on the band's singles from Save Rock and Roll, 2015's American Beauty/American Psycho and 2018's Mania, the album gets three fresh tracks from the Chicago-bred emo-rockers. Those include "Dear Future Self (Hands Up)" — released last week in conjunction with the act's "Hella Mega Tour" announcement alongside Green Day and Weezer — as well as the previously heard "I've Been Waiting" (a collaboration with Lil Peep and ILoveMakonnen) and an unreleased song simply called "Bob Dylan."

Meanwhile, Fall Out Boy are currently on the hunt for more ice cream. At last Tuesday's (Sept. 10) "Hella Mega" launch gig, the band's Pete Wentz served fans ice cream from the Fall Out Boy ice cream truck.

Fall Out Boy, Greatest Hits: Believers Never Die – Volume Two Artwork + Track Listing

1. "My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)"
2. "The Phoenix"
3. "Alone Together"
4. "Young Volcanoes"
5. "Centuries"
6. "Immortals"
7 "Uma Thurman"
8. "Irresistible"
9. "Champion"
10. "The Last of the Real Ones"
11. "I've Been Waiting" (with Lil Peep & ILoveMakonnen)
12. "Dear Future Self (Hands Up)" (featuring Wyclef Jean)
13. "Bob Dylan"

Best Rock Albums of 2019… So Far

More From Loudwire