French metal band Gojira have announced the title of their brand new album. ‘L'Enfant Sauvage’ is due out June 26 via Roadrunner Records.

‘L'Enfant Sauvage’ translates to ‘The Wild Child.’ Frontman, guitarist and songwriter Joe Duplantier talks about the meaning of the upcoming album by saying, "When you become a musician, you don't have a boss telling you what to do so you have to be very responsible."

He goes on to say "With freedom comes responsibility, so I'm asking myself, 'What is freedom? What does it mean to me?' L'Enfant Sauvage reflects on that. There's no answer though. There's just life and questions."

A special collector's package of ‘L'Enfant Sauvage’ will feature two bonus tracks along with a double-colored vinyl version of the record and an exclusive t-shirt, for more information go here.

‘L'Enfant Sauvage’ will be Gojira’s first album since their 2008 release, ‘The Way of All Flesh.’ The band is also gearing up for a European tour starting at the end of April through May. For a full list of dates, go here.

Tracklisting For ‘L'Enfant Sauvage’:

1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall