Miss May I are making sure that the summer gets a little more rocking. The band just polished off their next studio album and will release Deathlessvia Rise Records on Aug. 7.

The album was produced by Joey Sturgis and Nick Sampson and was recorded at The Foundation Recording Studio in Connersville, Ind. Pre-orders for the album begin this Wednesday (June 17) at the band's website.

"We are very excited about this release,” says Miss May I vocalist Levi Benton in a press release. “Not only have we been working on this record for almost a year but we recorded it with our old friend Joey Sturgis who did our first 2 records and really brought out the best in us. This record is about how the last two years have tested us on many levels and how we have come through it all stronger and better. That's where the title comes from, because we are DEATHLESS."

All pre-orders for the album come with an instant download for the new track "I.H.E." Check out the full track listing for the album below and look for the band playing the Vans Warped Tour this summer.

Miss May I, Deathless Track List:

1. "I H.E"
2. "Trust My Heart (Never Hope to Die)"
3. "Psychotic Romantic"
4. "Deathless"
5. "Bastards Left Behind"
6. "Arise"
7. "Turn Back the Time"
8. "Empty Promises"
9. "The Artificial"
10. "Born From Nothing"