Motorhead are known for their awesome rock shows, so it makes sense that when it came time to consider a reissue for the band's most recent album, 'Aftershock,' they decided to bolster the disc with a full-on live release.

Cameron Webb, who produced the 'Aftershock' album, also oversaw the production of the bonus live disc that is part of the 'Aftershock -- Tour Edition' release. The live portion was pulled together from the band's concerts in early 2014. The full track listing of the bonus live disc can be seen below.

And to help promote the upcoming 'Aftershock -- Tour Edition,' Motorhead will be releasing a new video for the song 'Lost Woman Blues.' The clip was filmed live at The Warfield in San Francisco during the band's April 18 show this year. The promo will premiere on VH1 Classic on July 7, so keep your eyes out for that.

Look for Motorhead's 'Aftershock -- Tour Edition' release, arriving online and in stores on July 29. And catch them on tour this summer at these locations.

'Aftershock' Track Listing:

1. 'Heartbreaker'
2. 'Coup de Grace'
3. 'Lost Woman Blues'
4. 'End of Time'
5. 'Do You Believe'
6. 'Death Machine'
7. 'Dust and Glass'
8. 'Going to Mexico'
9. 'Silence When You Speak to Me'
10. 'Crying Shame'
11. 'Queen of the Damned'
12. 'Knife'
13. 'Keep Your Powder Dry'
14. 'Paralyzed'

Bonus Live CD Track Listing

1. 'Damage Case'
2. 'Stay Clean'
3. 'I Know How to Die'
4. 'Metropolis'
5. 'Over the Top'
6. 'The Chase Is Better Than the Catch'
7. 'Rock It'
8. 'Lost Woman Blues'
9. 'Doctor Rock'
10. 'Just `Cos You Got the Power'
11. 'Going to Brazil'
12. 'Killed By Death'
13. 'Ace of Spades'
14. 'Overkill'

Watch Jason Newsted Raise His Horns for Lemmy Kilmister