Prog metal outfit Periphery have put the finishing touches on their latest album, which is titled 'Periphery II' and now carries a July 3 release date. The band has also unveiled a promotional video for the disc, which can be seen below.

Guitarist Misha Mansoor says, "We are very happy to announce the full track listing and show you guys the artwork for our sophomore release. We put so much hard work and time into this album and we thank all of your for your continued support and patience. The album clocks in at sixty-nine minutes exactly and has tons of brand new material, so I assure you it is well worth the wait."

Mansoor revealed that the group will release the first single from the album in the coming weeks. The set includes guest appearances by Guthrie Govan, John Petrucci, and Wes Hauch.

Check out the artwork and pre-order bundles for the album here. Periphery are taking part in the 'Summer Slaughter' trek this year. The group will be joined by Cannibal Corpse, Between the Buried and Me, the Faceless, Veil of Maya, Goatwhore and more. The tour kicks off July 20 in Los Angeles.

Periphery, 'Periphery II' Track Listing:

1. 'Muramasa'
2. 'Have A Blast'
3. 'Facepalm Mute'
4. 'Ji'
5. 'Scarlet'
6. 'Luck as a Constant'
7. 'Ragnarok'
8. 'The Gods Must Be Crazy'
9. 'Make Total Destroy'
10. 'Erised'
11. 'Epoch'
12. 'Froggin' Bullfish'
13. 'Mile Zero'
14. 'Masamune'

Watch the Promotional Video for 'Periphery II'