Days after showing off the provocative and apocalyptic cover for their forthcoming album 'Fire From the Sky,' Shadows Fall have generously shared another key element of the record: the track listing. The song titles certainly match the thought-provoking vibe of the cover.

The Adam Dutkiewicz-produced effort is set to drop on May 15 and is the band's seventh platter overall and debut release for new record company Razor & Tie, after stints on Century Media, Atlantic and their own distributed label. It's a 10-song effort, which these road warriors will no doubt support with plenty of touring.

The band will hit the road with Fear Factory this May. Perfect timing, don't you think? We expect them to follow that trek with many more.


'Fire From the Sky' Track Listing:

1. 'The Unknown'
2. 'Divide and Conquer'
3. 'Weight of the World'
4. 'Nothing Remains'
5. 'Fire From the Sky'
6. 'Save Your Soul'
7. 'Blind Faith'
8. 'Lost Within'
9.'Walk the Edge'
10. 'The Wasteland'