Steel Panther fans, get your appetites ready, because the band has just unveiled full details of their upcoming album, 'All You Can Eat.' The disc hits stores April 1, and its artwork is an early contender for album cover of the year.

The 12-song effort features such heartwarming tracks as 'Gangbang at the Old Folks Home,' 'F---ing My Heart in the Ass' and 'She's on the Rag.'

The album cover (pictured), meanwhile, features each of the Steel Panther band members -- Michael Starr, Satchel, Stix Zadinia and  Lexxi Foxx -- along with a bevy of lovely ladies in a recreation of the Last Supper.

In celebration of the announcement of the album, the 'Grill 'Em All' food truck will be giving away free hamburgers in the Los Angeles area today (Jan. 13), making stops at Origami (11AM–12PM ), High Fidelity (1–2PM), The Record Parlour (3-4PM) and The Rainbow (5:30-7PM). Carnivorous fans can chow down on 'The Fat Girl Burger' or the 'Eatin' Ain't Cheatin' Cheeseburger.'

Steel Panther have already offered up a taste of 'All You Can Eat' with the first single 'Party Like Tomorrow Is the End of the World.' Check out the racy video here. The full track list for 'All You Can Eat' can be seen below, with pre-orders for the album beginning tomorrow (Jan. 14) at digital outlets.

Steel Panther, 'All You Can Eat' Track Listing:

1. Pussywhipped
2. Party Like Tomorrow Is the End of the World
3. Gloryhole
4. Bukkake Tears
5. Gangbang at the Old Folks Home
6. Ten Strikes You're Out
7. The Burden of Being Wonderful
8. F---ing My Heart in the Ass
9. BVS
10. You're Beautiful When You Don't Talk
11. If I Was the King
12. She’s on the Rag

Larger Image of 'All You Can Eat' Album Cover:

Open E Records