Horror punks Wednesday 13 are one of the scene’s most prolific acts. The band had revealed the title of their new album Condolences earlier this year, setting a June 2 release date on their new label home, Nuclear Blast. Now, the rest of the details have fallen into place with the freshly revealed album art and track listing.

The cover features a skeletal hand reaching out from the bottom left corner, gripping the stem of a wilted flower. Condolences will bring, fittingly, 13 new tracks to the Wednesday 13 repertoire, including cuts like “What the Night Brings,” “Blood Sick, “You Breathe, I Kill” and “Prey for Me.” Check out the full track listing below.

Condolences was produced, mixed and mastered by Chris “Zuess” Harris (Hatebreed, Queensryche, Municipal Waste) with artwork from Travis Smith (Katatonia, Opeth, Nevermore). Speaking about the opportunity to work with the esteemed producer, the frontman previously said, “We’ve been talking about [working with Zeuss] for years and now we’re gonna finally make it happen. We had such a great time working with him on the Murderdolls album a while back. This will be our heaviest album to date and I can’t wait to see what we come up with working alongside Zeuss.”

Earlier in the year, singer Wednesday 13 shot down the possibility of a new Murderdolls record after Joey Jordison stated, “I don’t know if I would do another record, but I won’t rule it out.” Wednesday said there were no plans for the band “at the moment” and if anything were to happen, it would be in the future rather than anything immediate, especially 2017.

Wednesday 13, Condolences Track Listing

01. "Last Rites"
02. "What The Night Brings"
03. "Cadaverous"
04. "Blood Sick"
05. "Good Riddance"
06. "You Breathe, I Kill"
07. "Omen Amen"
08. "Cruel To You"
09. "Eulogy XIII"
10. "Prey For Me"
11. "Lonesome Road To Hell"
12. "Condolences"
13. "Death Infinity"

Most Anticipated Upcoming Hard Rock + Metal Albums of 2017

13 Acts That Are Always Halloween Ready

More From Loudwire