Full details have now emerged on Alter Bridge's upcoming DVD/Blu-ray ‘Live at Wembley,’ which is set to be released on March 26.

The forthcoming DVD/Blu-ray captures the band’s largest show during their 2011 European tour , during which they played tunes from all three of their albums -- 'One Day Remains,' 'Blackbird’ and 'AB III.'

Guitarist Mark Tremonti says, “When the tour was booked, we saw that there were a few arenas, Wembley being one of them. We were excited and nervous, wondering if the tickets would sell. They did, and we were blown away. The first four or five songs of any set are usually pretty nerve-wracking. Those are the tunes where we're finding our footing and trying to get comfortable. But Wembley was different."

Tremonti continues, “Even with all of the cameras and the fact that we were filming and we couldn't make any mistakes, it was fun right from the start.”

The upcoming realease is the band’s second CD/DVD, following the release of 2009’s ‘Live From Amsterdam,’ which broke records at Amazon as it rose 15,000 spots in one day to take the No. 1 position in its category. ‘Live at Wembley’ is directed by long time Alter Bridge director Daniel E. Catullo III (Rush, Nickelback, Smashing Pumpkins, Godsmack) and produced by Catullo and Lionel Pasamonte.

DVD/Blu-ray Track List:

1. Slip To The Void
2. Find The Real
3. Ghosts Of Days Gone By
4. Before Tomorrow Comes
5. Come To Life
6. All Hope Is Gone
7. White Knuckles
8. Brand New Start
9. Metalingus
10. Broken Wings
11. I Know It Hurts
12. One Day Remains
13. Coeur D' Alene
14. Buried Alive
15. Blackbird
16. Wonderful Life
17. Watch Over You
18. Ties That Bind
19. Isolation
20. Open Your Eyes
21. Rise Today

CD Track List:

1. Slip To The Void
2. Find The Real
3. Ghosts Of Days Gone By
4. Come To Life
5. All Hope Is Gone
6. Metalingus
7. I Know It Hurts
8. Coeur D’ Alene
9. Blackbird
10. Wonderful Life
11. Watch Over You
12. Ties That Bind
13. Isolation
14. Rise Today

Check out the Trailer for the ‘Live at Wembley’ DVD’