With the band’s 10th anniversary fast approaching, metalcore band As I Lay Dying have announced that they will be embarking on a celebratory tour and releasing a new rarities album titled ‘Decas’ on Nov. 8. ‘Decas’ features three new songs, a slew of covers and several remixes.

Among the covers are Slayer’s metal classic ‘War Ensemble’, ‘Hellion’ and ‘Electric Eye’ from the iconic Judas Priest and Descendents’ ‘Coffee Mug.’ Remixes include Innerpartysystem’s ‘The Blinding of False Light’ and Benjamin Weinman’s ‘Wrath Upon Ourselves.’

Coinciding with the release of ‘Decas,’ As I Lay Dying has announced a headlining tour run they’ve dubbed ‘A Decade of Destruction.’ The tour kicks off on Nov. 20 in Long Island, N.Y., and will traverse across the country before finishing up in their hometown of San Diego on Dec. 16. Joining them on the tour will be Of Mice and Men, the Ghost Inside, Iwrestledabearonce and Sylosis.

The band will be playing songs spanning their 10-year career on the tour. Tickets for the trek go on sale starting this weekend (Sept. 17).

'A Decade of Destruction' Tour Dates:

11/30 -- Long Island, N.Y. -  The Paramount
12/01-- Philadelphia, Pa -  Trocadero Theatre
12/02 -- Sayreville, N.J. -   Starland Ballroom
12/03 -- Worcester, Mass - The  Palladium
12/04 -- Washington, D.C. -   9:30 Club
12/05 -- Nashville, Tenn. -   Rocketown
12/06 -- Chicago, Ill. -    House of Blues
12/07 -- Minneapolis, Minn. -  First Avenue
12/08 -- Kansas City, Mo. -   Beaumont
12/09 -- Dallas, Texas - The Door
12/10 -- San Antonio, Texas - Backstage Live
12/11 -- Lubbock, Texas - Lonestar Center
12/13 -- Albuquerque, N.M. - Sunshine Theater
12/14 -- Scottsdale, Ariz. -  Venue Of Scottsdale
12/15 -- Las Vegas, Nev. -  House of Blues
12/16 -- San Diego, Calif. -  SOMA

'Decas' Track Listing:

1. 'Paralyzed '
2. 'From Shapeless to Breakable'
3. 'Moving Forward'
4. 'War Ensemble' (Slayer cover)
5. 'Hellion' (Judas Priest Cover)
6. 'Electric Eye' (Judas Priest Cover)
7. 'Coffee Mug' (Descendents cover)
8. 'Beneath the Encasing of Ashes' (Re-Recorded Medley)
9. 'The Blinding of False Light' (Innerpartysystem Remix)
10. 'Wrath Upon Ourselves' (Benjamin Weinman Remix)
11. 'Confined' (Kelly "Carnage" Cairns Remix)
12. 'Elegy' (Big Chocolate Remix)

Watch a Promo Video for As I Lay Dying's 'Decas'