Limp Bizkit guitarist Wes Borland has released a new song from his band Black Light Burns' upcoming album ‘The Moment You Realize You’re Going to Fall.’

The band has released their new track ‘Scream Hallelujah’ via Noisecreep. In a press release, Borland talks about the new disc by saying "This is a really personal record for me, I spent three years writing it and trying to find the right home, and I am confident it’s the best Black Light Burns record yet.”

Black Light Burns are also made up of guitarist Nick Annis, bassist Dennis Sanders and drummer Joe Letz. ‘The Moment You Realize You’re Going to Fall’ is due out on Aug. 14, and serves as the band’s follow up to their 2007 debut ‘Cruel Melody.’

Black Light Burns, ‘The Moment You Realize You’re Going to Fall' - Track List:

1. How to Look Naked
2. We Light Up
3. I Want You To
4. The Girl in Black
5. The Colour Escapes
6. Tiger by the Tail
7. Your Head Will be Rotting on a Spike
8. Torch From The Sky
9. Because of You
10. Splayed
11. Scream Hallelujah
12. Bakelite
13. Burn the World
14. Grinning Like a Slit
15. The Moment You Realize You're Going to Fall