Chris Cornell will release 'Songbook,' an album full of live performances from his Songbook tour. The 16-track album is due out on Nov. 21 and will include Cornell originals, ranging from his work in Soundgarden to Audioslave, along with a batch of select covers.

If you purchase tickets to his upcoming tour online, you will automatically receive a digital copy of the album, too. The Soundgarden singer is certainly offering more bang for your hard-earned buck. Go here for a complete list of Cornell tour dates.

The 'Songbook' track listing is as follows:

'As Hope and Promise Fade'
' Scar on the Sky'
'Call Me a Dog'
'Ground Zero'
' Can't Change Me'
'I Am the Highway'
'Thank You' (Led Zeppelin)
'Cleaning My Gun'
'Wide Awake'
'Fell On Black Days'
'All Night Thing'
'Doesn't Remind Me'
' Like a Stone'
'Black Hole Sun'
'Imagine' (John Lennon)
'The Keeper'

Check out the video for 'The Keeper' while you're at it.