Little by little, Cradle of Filth have been laying the groundwork for their tenth studio album, and now, thanks to the revelation of a track listing, we know the songs that will be part of 'The Manticore and Other Horrors' disc.

The extreme metal outfit recently announced they were plotting an Oct. 30 street date for the set, which will arrive in both traditional form and as a deluxe edition digipak. The latter package comes with two bonus cuts - 'Death, the Great Adventure' and 'Sinfonia,' bringing the total tracks to 13.

The band recorded the effort over an eight-week period at both Springvale and Grindstone studios in Suffolk. Singer Dani Filth recently stated of the disc, “There is little point describing the new tracks as such as it’s downright obvious that the usual cliches of ‘it’s our best one yet.’ It’s much harder, darker, faster’ (been there, done that) and ‘this is going back to our roots’ may well apply.”

He added, “Just be aware that, if anything, the album has a definite ‘Midian’ vibe to it, insomuch that it isn’t a conceptual album full tilt but more like lots of fabulous little satellites orbiting a main overarching theme. And that theme on this particular slay-ride is one of demons and monsters, both personal and world-enslaving, and the music peoples it perfectly.”

Filth says that the disc could be described as "almost experimental" in some places, but that fans shouldn't worry as the music, at its heart, still comes from the Cradle of Filth that people have come to "know, love and hate!"

Cradle of Filth's 'The Manticore and Other Horrors' Track Listing

1. 'The Unveiling of O'
2. 'The Abhorrent'
3. 'For Your Vulgar Delectation'
4. 'Illicitus'
5. 'Manticore'
6. 'Frost on Her Pillow'
7. 'Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair'
8. 'Pallid Reflection'
9. 'Siding With the Titans'
10. 'Succumb to This'
11. 'Nightmares of an Ether Drinker'
Deluxe Edition Digipak Bonus Tracks
12. 'Death, the Great Adventure'
13. 'Sinfonia'