Disturbed singer David Draiman, who is tweeting up a storm these days, has now revealed the track list and release date of the band's upcoming B-sides and rarities album, 'The Lost Children.'

The disc will drop Nov. 8, according to one of Draiman's latest tweets. In addition to Disturbed's own B-sides, the album contains covers of Faith No More's 'Midlife Crisis' and Judas Priest's 'Living After Midnight.' See the full track list below.

Among the other tweets posted by Draiman in the last 24 hours (since our previous article) is one in which he defends Seether's cover of Wham's 'Careless Whisper' and another in which he lists 'Bulls on Parade' as his favorite Rage Against the Machine track.

He also talks about is relationship with his fiancee, tweeting: "Known her for 10 years. Dated for 2. Got engaged last December." The two are currently planning their upcoming wedding.

Disturbed, 'The Lost Children' - Track Listing

1. 'Hell'
2. 'A Welcome Burden'
3. 'This Moment'
4. 'Old Friend'
5. 'Monster'
6. 'Run'
7. 'Leave It Alone'
8. 'Two Worlds'
9. 'God of The Mind'
10. 'Sickened'
11. 'Mine'
12. 'Parasite'
13. 'Dehumanized'
14. '3'
15. 'Midlife Crisis' (Faith No More cover)
16. 'Living After Midnight' (Judas Priest cover)