As we previously reported, Disturbed will release their very first B-Sides collection, ‘The Lost Children,' on Nov. 8. Now, the band has unveiled the cover art for the album (see left).

'The Lost Children' features a healthy mix of rarities, B-sides, cover tunes and previously unreleased tracks spanning the band's career.

Among the collection of B-sides fans will also get to sink their teeth into a previously unreleased track titled ‘Mine,’ as well as ‘3’ – the song Disturbed released through their website in April with proceeds benefiting the West Memphis Three.

As for actual B-sides, fans will get ‘Monster,’ ‘Two Worlds’ and ‘Sickened,’ which were included as bonus tracks on the UK tour edition of ‘Ten Thousand Fists.’ From the bands limited-edition version of 2008’s 'Indestructible' they’ve also included the song ‘Run.’

The band went all the way back to their 2000 debut album ‘The Sickness’ to include special rarities ‘God of the Mind’ and ‘A Welcome Burden,’ both song versions were part of the 2010 reissue.

Another treat for North America based fans is the inclusion of the track ‘Parasite,’ which appeared only on the Japanese edition of ‘Indestructible.’

Along with the B-sides and the unreleased tracks, Disturbed also show off their diverse influences with their own versions of Faith No More’s ‘Midlife Crisis’ and Judas Priest’s ‘Living After Midnight.’

Check out the full track listing below and reserve your copy now on the band’s website.

Disturbed, ‘The Lost Children’ – Track Listing

1. ‘Hell’
2. ‘A Welcome Burden’
3. ‘This Moment’
4. ‘Old Friend’
5. ‘Monster’
6. ‘Run’
7. ‘Leave It Alone’
8. ‘Two Worlds’
9. ‘God of The Mind’
10. ‘Sickened’
11. ‘Mine’
12. ‘Parasite’
13. ‘Dehumanized’
14. ’3′
15. ‘Midlife Crisis’ (Faith No More cover)
16. ‘Living After Midnight’ (Judas Priest cover)