Ready to rock? Good, because Hinder are back with a new album, ‘Welcome to the Freakshow,’ out Dec. 4 on Republic Records. Fans already have a taste of the new tracks in the Oklahoma City band’s new single, ‘Save Me.’ Take a listen to the heavy tune via the lyric video for ‘Save Me’ below.

‘Save Me’ features Hinder’s characteristic heavy, chugging riffs, anthemic chorus and gutsy lyrics. “Already made the news / Slipped out of every noose / I've cut my demons loose / Get out of my face, I don't need you to save me / Raged on fumes / There's nothing left to use / My middle names abuse / Get out of my face, I don't need you to save me!” vocalist Austin Winkler belts out.

‘Welcome to the Freakshow’ was co-produced by Hinder drummer Cody Hanson and Marshall Dutton at their hometown studio. On the set, the guys promise a variety of sounds: rock, pop, country. Check out the rock-packed track listing below.

Hinder ‘Welcome to the Freakshow’ Track Listing:

1.      Save Me
2.      Ladies Come First
3.      Shoulda Known Better
4.      Freakshow
5.      Talk to Me
6.      Get Me Away From You
7.      Is It Just Me
8.      I Don't Wanna Believe
9.      See You In Hell
10.  Anyone But You
11.  Wanna Be Rich

Watch the Lyric Video for Hinder New Song, ‘Save Me’