After tearing things up earlier this year with their breakout song "Take It Back," the Temperance Movement will look to keep the momentum going with a new album in early 2016. The band has confirmed a Jan. 15 street date in the U.K. and Europe for their White Bear album, with other countries expected to get the album soon after.

The band recorded the album with producer Sam Miller earlier this year and is taking the next step in their career with the blues-influenced hard rock that helped put them on the map.

The Temperance Movement guitarist Paul Sayer says, "White Bear is a real step on for us sonically and artistically. Playing so many shows together over the last three years allowed us to develop a really clear idea of where we wanted to go with our next record. When it came to making this album we had a bit more time and space to let our creativity go, and I'm incredibly proud of what we achieved."

Singer Phil Campbell adds, "Nick called me with the title which inspired the lyric to the song. It refers to a study by Daniel Wenger on mindfulness and the controlling of unwanted thoughts, testing a quote from Dostoevsky's 'Winter Notes on Summer Impressions': 'Try to pose for yourself this task: not to think of a polar bear, and you will see that the cursed thing will come to mind every minute.'”

To get fans excited for the new disc, the band has released the album's lead off track, "Three Bulleits," that can be heard in the player above. Check out the album's track listing and artwork below. Pre-orders in a variety of bundle options are available at this location.

The Temperance Movement, White Bear Track Listing

1. "Three Bulleits"
2. "Get Yourself Free"
3. "A Pleasant Peace I Feel"
4. "Modern Massacre"
5. "Battle Lines"
6. "White Bear"
7. "Oh Lorraine"
8. "Magnify"
9. "The Sun and Moon Roll Around Too Soon"
10. "I Hope I'm Not Losing My Mind"

The Temperance Movement, White Bear Artwork

The Temperance Movement White Bear